2008 Annual Meeting

Our Annual meeting was held Thu. 1/24 at the LAC. About 25 people attended the short business meeting and listened the guest speaker Sondra Crowley, from the LBJ Wildflower Center. George Ferrie was elected the new president, Pat Long was elected the new vice-president, Bill Freas was elected the new secretary and Bernie Reding was re-elected treasurer.

Mickey gives highlights of FOP 2007 activities (Click to enlarge) Cindy Berdan receives recognition for service on the FOP board in 2007 (Click to enlarge) Mickey Wright receives recognition for service as the FOP President 2006-2007 (Click to enlarge) Guest Speaker Sondra Crowley from the LBJ Wildflower Center (Click to enlarge)

Contacts | Workdays | History | Canyonland | Home